Review Course Delegates
-
Navigate to the Course, click "Trainer & Participants" to check whether all participants have already joined the course before the training begins.
-
When delegates connect to the "Training Room," their desktops are automatically cloned from the "Fresh-Start" template
Note that there are a few additional automated steps involved in the cloning process, but these have been omitted from this guide for simplicity
-